Star Jones and Yes I’m Serious/Client Stories

PIGI am beyond proud to admit that I had no idea who Star Jones was when it was announced she was getting services at the spa in Trump Tower.  I mean I knew the name but it wasn’t attached to anything and in hindsight, I wish it weren’t.

I could start by telling you that she was an asshole shitpig but you may want to learn something new here today.  So here it is.

After undressing in the room (and we being grateful for that small gift), the therapist entered to find all of her clothes strewn carelessly on the floor while there was a perfectly capable chair and wall hooks for such things.
However, compared to the highlight of this story, this is minor and you and your mom are gonna wish I ended here.  As if…

She was getting a mani/pedi obviously overjoyed at the appreciation of finally being able to see her own feet.  She had recently gotten gastric bypass surgery and had lost some weight.  I know little about this procedure but here’s where common sense would kick in if any were owned.

If I had to guess, I would think you need to monitor how much food you eat after such a procedure.
Guess who didn’t share that theory?
The person who ate too much, threw up in her plate, and handed it to the spa attendant to take care of.

This. happened.

 

 

One thought on “Star Jones and Yes I’m Serious/Client Stories

Leave a Reply

